Thursday, June 3, 2010

2010 Community Development Awards

On June 2, 2010 at the Governors Mansion, the Downtown Little Rock CDC and U of A Fay Jones School of Architecture were awarded the "Triumph Award" at the Community Development Service Awards sponsored by the Arkansas Coalition of Housing and Neighborhood Growth for Empowerment (ACHANGE). Both the School and CDC were awarded this due to the innovative partnership between the two and it's use in progressive thinking/problem solving in community development.

No comments:

Post a Comment